24 HOUR SERVICE CALL (317) 846-4768

ABOUT US

ABOUT US

Tank & Piping

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Tank & Piping

Terry Wilds
President, CEO

terry@tpcmech.com

Tank & Piping

Terri Kemp
Office Manager

tkemp@tpcmech.com

Tank & Piping

Mike McConnaha
Sr. Plumbing Estimator

mikemc@tpcmech.com

Tank & Piping

Larry Phillips
Sr. HVAC Estimator

larry@tpcmech.com

Tank & Piping

Jeff Rowe
Project Manager

jrowe@tpcmech.com

Tank & Piping

Chris Wilds
Project Manager / Safety Director

chris@tpcmech.com

Tank & Piping

Rick Urban
Field Superintendent

rurban@tpcmech.com

Tank & Piping

Jim Stamm
Project Manager

jstamm@tpcmech.com

SERVICE TEAM

Tank & Piping

Bob Kincaid
Service Manager

bkincaid@tpcmech.com

Tank & Piping

Andrea Parker
Office Manager

service@tpcmech.com

SAFETY

At TPC Mechanical Contractors, we believe in quality assurance and safety programs to ensure the best quality and value for our customers. We’re here to meet your needs.